Public Holidays thumbnail

Public holidays

This is a list of the nine public holidays observed in Ontario and the rules about how employees are paid for these holidays and the kind of work eligible for the public holiday entitlement. Note that this resource is updated to reflect the law as of Jan 1, 2018.

Produced in